Upcoming MatchYeovil Town v Dartford/April 13, 2024/Huish Park

DFCSA Race Night Results – October 2018

Thank you to everyone who attended last night’s DFCSA Race Night – we had a higher crowd than expected, given that we were holding this Race Night on a Friday, and hopefully everyone who came had a good time.

The winners on the evening were as follows:

Race 1: Geoff Ashburn, Kenny Fenton, Dean Tinsley and Callum Driver
Race 2: Gary Meeks, Dave Homewood, John Pugh and Andy Young
Race 3: Scott McKinnon, Dave Hill, Matt Jennings and Tony Brown
Race 4: Stanley Lazell-Stewart, Peter French and Leia Hayes
Race 5: Mick Austin, Jill Pugh and Andy Munday
Race 6: Lewis Bailes, Dave Boswell and Matt Pearson
Race 7: Andy Bonnett, Scott McKinnon and Peter French
Race 8: Jan Timms, Emma Steinhardt and Roz Dale
Race 9: Alan Lewis, Peter French and Mike Saunt

The winning sponsors of the last race were Sasha’s Carpets, I-Maintenance, CWR and the Bad Boy Syndicate.

The winner of the Jackpot Accumulator competition was Andy Bonnett.

The winner of the tri-cast for £170 was Ron and Roz Dale.

The winning owner of the auction race horse was Paul Glet who took £425 home.

Thank you once again to everyone who supported this in either attending, sponsoring or in any other way.

Mick Austin informs me that we are well on target to make £2,500 but when all of the funds are added together, I will confirm the full amount. If you are a winner, Mick will be seeing you shortly with your money.

Leave a Reply