PLEASE NOTE ANY NEW ONLINE CLUB SHOP ORDERS WILL NEED TO BE PLACED BY TUESDAY 19TH DECEMBER TO BE GUARANTEED CHRISTMAS DELIVERY. ORDERS YOU WOULD LIKE TO PICK UP FROM THE GROUND CAN BE PLACED UNTIL THURSDAY 21ST DECEMBER.

Princes Park Opening Times

Saturday 23rd December: Dartford v Braintree 3:00pm – Golf Course Open 9am – 2pm

Sunday 24th December: BUILDING CLOSED

Monday 25th December: BUILDING CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December: BUILDING CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December: Reception open 9am – 3pm – Golf course open 9am – 3pm – CHAMPIONS BAR CLOSED UNTIL 5PM – THAMESMEAD v VCD 7:45PM

Thursday 28th December –┬áReception open 9am – 3pm – Golf course open 9am – 3pm – CHAMPIONS BAR CLOSED – ALL TRAINING PITCHES CLOSED

Friday 29th December –┬áReception open 9am – 3pm – Golf course open 9am – 3pm – CHAMPIONS BAR CLOSED – ALL TRAINING PITCHES CLOSED

Saturday 30th December – Champions Bar open 9am – 5pm – Golf Course open 9am – 3pm – RECEPTION CLOSED – ALL TRAINING PITCHES CLOSED

Sunday 31st December – BUILDING CLOSED

Monday 1st January – Dartford v Welling 3:00pm – Golf course open 10am – 2pm

Tuesday 2nd January – BUILDING OPEN AS NORMAL