Upcoming MatchDartford vs Charlton Athletic/July 6, 2024/Bericote Powerhouse Princes Park

2020/21 Fixtures released

The fixtures for the 2020/21 National League South season have been released.

October

Sat Oct 3 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Tue Oct 6 Chelmsford City H
Sat Oct 10 Hampton & Richmond Borough A
Wed Oct 14 Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 17 Bath City H
Sat Oct 24 Chippenham Town A Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Sat Oct 31 Havant & Waterlooville H

November
Sat Nov 7 Dorking Wanderers H Emirates FA Cup 1
Tue Nov 10 Hemel Hempstead Town A
Sat Nov 14 Maidstone United A Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Tue Nov 17 St. Albans City H
Sat Nov 21 Slough Town H
Sat Nov 28 Hungerford Town A Emirates FA Cup 2

December

Tue Dec 1 Eastbourne Borough A
Sat Dec 5 Buildbase FA Trophy 2
Sat Dec 12 Billericay Town H
Sat Dec 19 Buildbase FA Trophy 3
Sat Dec 26 Ebbsfleet United A
Mon Dec 28 Tonbridge Angels H

January 2021

Sat Jan 2 Ebbsfleet United H
Sat Jan 9 Braintree Town A Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 16 Oxford City H Buildbase FA Trophy 4
Sat Jan 23 Dulwich Hamlet A Emirates FA Cup 4
Sat Jan 30 ** Bye ** A

February

Sat Feb 6 Welling United H Buildbase FA Trophy 5
Tue Feb 9 Eastbourne Borough H
Wed Feb 10 Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Feb 13 Billericay Town A
Sat Feb 20 Hungerford Town H
Sat Feb 27 Slough Town A Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Finals

March

Sat Mar 6 Concord Rangers H
Sat Mar 13 Tonbridge Angels A
Mon Mar 15 Chelmsford City A
Sat Mar 20 Hampton & Richmond Borough H Emirates FA Cup 6
Sat Mar 27 Bath City A

April

Fri Apr 2 Chippenham Town H
Mon Apr 5 Havant & Waterlooville A
Sat Apr 10 Hemel Hempstead Town H
Tue Apr 13 St. Albans City A
Sat Apr 17 Dorking Wanderers A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 24 Maidstone United H

May

Sat May 1 Welling United A
Mon May 3 ** Bye ** H
Sat May 8 Oxford City A Buildbase FA Trophy Final
Sat May 15 Braintree Town H Emirates FA Cup Final
Sat May 22 Concord Rangers A
Sat May 29 Dulwich Hamlet H