2020/21 Fixtures released

    The fixtures for the 2020/21 National League South season have been released.


    Sat Oct 3 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
    Tue Oct 6 Chelmsford City H
    Sat Oct 10 Hampton & Richmond Borough A
    Wed Oct 14 Emirates FA Cup 3Q
    Sat Oct 17 Bath City H
    Sat Oct 24 Chippenham Town A Emirates FA Cup 4Q
    Sat Oct 31 Havant & Waterlooville H

    Sat Nov 7 Dorking Wanderers H Emirates FA Cup 1
    Tue Nov 10 Hemel Hempstead Town A
    Sat Nov 14 Maidstone United A Buildbase FA Trophy 1
    Tue Nov 17 St. Albans City H
    Sat Nov 21 Slough Town H
    Sat Nov 28 Hungerford Town A Emirates FA Cup 2


    Tue Dec 1 Eastbourne Borough A
    Sat Dec 5 Buildbase FA Trophy 2
    Sat Dec 12 Billericay Town H
    Sat Dec 19 Buildbase FA Trophy 3
    Sat Dec 26 Ebbsfleet United A
    Mon Dec 28 Tonbridge Angels H

    January 2021

    Sat Jan 2 Ebbsfleet United H
    Sat Jan 9 Braintree Town A Emirates FA Cup 3
    Sat Jan 16 Oxford City H Buildbase FA Trophy 4
    Sat Jan 23 Dulwich Hamlet A Emirates FA Cup 4
    Sat Jan 30 ** Bye ** A


    Sat Feb 6 Welling United H Buildbase FA Trophy 5
    Tue Feb 9 Eastbourne Borough H
    Wed Feb 10 Emirates FA Cup 5
    Sat Feb 13 Billericay Town A
    Sat Feb 20 Hungerford Town H
    Sat Feb 27 Slough Town A Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Finals


    Sat Mar 6 Concord Rangers H
    Sat Mar 13 Tonbridge Angels A
    Mon Mar 15 Chelmsford City A
    Sat Mar 20 Hampton & Richmond Borough H Emirates FA Cup 6
    Sat Mar 27 Bath City A


    Fri Apr 2 Chippenham Town H
    Mon Apr 5 Havant & Waterlooville A
    Sat Apr 10 Hemel Hempstead Town H
    Tue Apr 13 St. Albans City A
    Sat Apr 17 Dorking Wanderers A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
    Sat Apr 24 Maidstone United H


    Sat May 1 Welling United A
    Mon May 3 ** Bye ** H
    Sat May 8 Oxford City A Buildbase FA Trophy Final
    Sat May 15 Braintree Town H Emirates FA Cup Final
    Sat May 22 Concord Rangers A
    Sat May 29 Dulwich Hamlet H