March 12, 2023

DFCSA Race Night – 11th March 2023 Winners

The Dartford FC Supporters’ Association held their last Race Night of the season on Saturday 11th March following the Farnborough match. The results and the winners of the races are as follows: Race 1: Lewis Bailes, Jo Wilson, First Team Management, Barry Hayward & Ben TheobaldRace 2: Fred Bonnett, Gary Clark, Matt Pearson, DFC Women’s...
Read More

DFC Warbler Club Lottery Draw – February 2023

WARBLER CLUB LOTTERY DRAWThe February 2023 Draw was made at half time of the Vanarama National League South match against Farnborough on the 11th March 2023. Here are the winners £200 – 352 – Mr B Hopton£100 – 360 – Mr D Catchpole£50 – 234 – Mrs K Bonnett£50 – 343 – Mr B Linford£50...
Read More