Coaches for the 2021/22 season:

The Dartford FC Supporters’ Association have been able to freeze coach prices for this season. The Association have decided to also continue the £2 discount per journey for DFCSA members. You can join the Association for just as little as £10 per season which will pay for itself with just five coach journeys, along with the other benefits of becoming an Association member. There are also family memberships and five year memberships available.

We would strongly recommend joining the Association, especially if you are a regular away traveller on the coach.

The coach times for this season have been decided as follows:

August
14th August 2021 – St Albans City – 11:30am departure. Cost is £17 non-members, £15 members
Sat 28th August 2021 – Dulwich Hamlet (Away) – 12:00 departure, shared coach, £10 members, £12 non-members

September
Sat 4th September  2021 –  Bath City (Away) – 09:30 departure, DFCSA coach, £25 members, £27 non-members

October
Sat 16th October 2021 – Concord Rangers (Away) – 12:00 departure, shared coach, £10 members, £12 non-members
Mon 25th October 2021  – Chelmsford City (Away) – 17:00 departure, shared coach, £10 members, £12 non-members
Sat 30th October 2021  – Dorking Wanderers (Away) – 12:00 departure, shared coach, £10 members, £12 non-members

November
Sat 20th November 2021 – Hemel Hempstead Town (Away) – 11:30 departure, shared coach, £15 members, £17 non-members

December
Sat 11th December 2021 – Maidstone United (Away) – 12:00 departure, shared coach, £10 members, £12 non-members
Tue 28th December 2021  – Braintree Town (Away) – 11:45 departure, shared coach, £15 members, £17 non-members

January
Sat 15th January 2022  – Havant & Waterlooville (Away) – 11:00 departure, shared coach, £20 members, £22 non-members
Sat 29th January 2022  – Tonbridge Angels (Away) – 12:00 departure, shared coach, £10 members, £12 non-members

February
Sat 12th February 2022 –  Hungerford Town (Away) – 10:15 departure, DFCSA coach, £20 members, £22 non-members

March
Sat 12th March 2022 – Chippenham Town (Away) – 09:30 departure, DFCSA coach, £25 members, £27 non-members
Sat 26th March 2022 – Hampton & R. Boro (Away) – 11:30 departure, shared coach, £15 members, £17 non-members

April
Sat 2nd April 2022  – Oxford City (Away) – 10:15 departure, DFCSA coach, £20 members, £22 non-members
Friday 15th April 2022 – Billericay Town (Away) – 11:30 departure, shared coach, £10 members, £12 non-members
Saturday 30th April 2022 – Slough Town (Away) – 11:30 departure, shared coach, £15 members, £17 non-members

May
Saturday 7th May 2022 – Eastbourne Boro (Away) – 11:15 departure, shared coach, £15 members, £17 non-members

These times are subject to change, as are the fixtures in the case of postponement and/or cup football taking precedence. Changes in times will be publicised where possible at Bericote Powerhouse Princes Park, over the Public Address system, on the official club website and in the match day programme. Please arrive 15 minutes before departure, as the coaches will be leaving at the time stated sharp. 

Please be advised – if you need to cancel your booking, you may be liable to pay for your journey if cancelled on the day of travel.

To make your booking, please speak to Mick Austin either in the club bar on match days or by calling/texting on 07969 181796.