Dartford FC Directors

Company Name & Number
Dartford FC ( 1992) Ltd.  – 2768338

Company Address
Trinity House, 3 Bullace Lane, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1BB

Company Status

Dartford FC (1992) is limited by shares, there is no controlling interest as all shareholders are limited to how many voting shares they can hold.

Club President
Bill Archer

Steve Irving & Dave Skinner (Co-Chairmen)
Dave Francis (Vice-Chairman)
Bob Blair; Mark Brenlund; Tony Burman; Harry Extance; Norman Grimes;
Jeremy Kite MBE

Company Secretary
Dave Boswell

Operations Manager
Jack Smedley
Telephone: 01322 299993

Football Secretary
Peter Martin

Front of House
Hayley Thomas
Telephone: 01322 299991

Matchday Programme Editor & Webmaster
David Shafford

Catering & Function Room Hire – PP Catering Ltd
Matt Jennings and Lee Trailor
Telephone: 01322 299992 / 07710 787988 / 07989 585297

For all Press/Media requests:
Please email
Please note all requests need to be emailed over by 3:00pm on the Friday before a Saturday game and 3:00pm on the day of an evening game.

For all Scout requests:
Please email Peter Martin

First Team Management

Tony Burman

Academy Management Team
Deren Ibrahim, Tony Burman, Ronnie Vint, Jason Long, Ben Greenhalgh

Youth Development Centre Manager
Phil Murray

Pre-Academy Lead Recruitment Officer:
John O’Sullivan

Community Lead
Darren Phillips

Community Relations
Ian White

Safety Officers
Dave Skinner & Paul Davey

Club Doctor
Dr Richard Dunn

Club Physiotherapists 
Will Barker & Dave Phillips

Club Osteopath
Akhil Patel

Club Photographer
Carol White-Griffiths


Terry Groom & Barry Bell

DFC’s Customer Charter

Ground Regulations for Princes Park (updated 6th July 2010)
Ground regs 10/11