Upcoming MatchSevenoaks Town vs Dartford/July 13, 2024/Greatness Park

DFCSA Home and Away Player of the Year Awards

Following today’s match with Billericay Town, the DFCSA Home and Away Player of the Year awards were presented on the pitch.

For the Ernie Morgan Grassbanks Trophy for Away Player of the Year, coming in joint second place were Elliot Bradbrook and Ronnie Vint, with the winner being Lee Noble.

Presentation by Karen Guyott, DFCSA Committee member.

The John Stevens Memorial Trophy for Home Player of the year, coming in third place was Ben Greenhalgh, second place was Elliot Bradbrook and the winner also being Lee Noble

Presentation by Mick How, DFCSA Chairman

Leave a Reply