Upcoming MatchSevenoaks Town vs Dartford/July 13, 2024/Greatness Park

DFCSA – Race Night

Thank you to everyone who helped make Saturday’s Race Night a success. The following people were winners:

Race 1: Dave Hunter, Alan Lewis and Peter Martin
Race 2: Andy Bonnett, Dave Martin and Dale Newsome
Race 3: Ray Catchpole, Old Skip and Scott McKinnon
Race 4: Peter Wright, Graham Poynter and Jan Vosper.
Race 5: Mick Austin, Harry Extance and Dave Boswell
Race 6: John Lineham, Dave Hill and Tony Brown
Race 7: Mick Church, Mark Brenlund and Peter French
Race 8: Paul Philpot, Scott McKinnon and Dave Boswell
Race 9: Sean Holland, Jeff Shrub and Tom Wynter

The winners of the Raffle on the evening were as follows:
Champagne: Sam – Bite Me Catering
Champagne: Ron and Roz Dale
Easter Egg: DFC Ladies c/o Tom
Football Easter Egg: Karen and Colin Sparrow
Ferrero Rocher Chocolate: Scott McKinnon