Upcoming MatchSevenoaks Town vs Dartford/July 13, 2024/Greatness Park

DFCSA Race Night Results – 25/11/23

Following the thrilling 3-0 victory over Torquay United, the Dartford Football Club Supporters’ Association hosted their first Race Night of the season. There was a good number of supporters who turned out for the evening – thank you to everyone who came – with, as things stand, £3,100 raised for the Association. A huge thank you must go to Mick Austin for his relentless pursuit of raising sponsorship.

The results are as follows:

Race 1: Ray Catchpole, Colin & Karen Sparrow, Ian White & Bob Osbon
Race 2: Dave Skinner, Norman Grimes, Clair Martin & Peter Samson
Race 3: Debbie Francis, Alan Lewis, Mike Smith & Chris Austin
Race 4: Bill Archer, Mike Whybrow, Ros Mee & Vernon Eastwood
Race 5: Norman Grimes, Jeremy Kite, Linda Green & Dave Hunter
Race 6: Chris Missenden, Jay Berkhauer, Mark Blake & Matt Jennings
Race 7: John Pugh, Ian White, James Irving & Mitchell Lipscombe
Race 8: Richard Johnson, Nick Coombes, Jill Pugh & Richard Dunne
Race 9: The Dartford Labour Party, David Drazny & Tony Burman; winning sponsors Gary Cherry, Colin & Karen Sparrow, Scott McKinnon, Stuart Luck & Crayford Arms

Tri-cast winners:
Race 3: Mick Austin
Race 6: Clair Martin

Linda Stace

Syndicate Auction Race:
Andy Bonnett, Mick Austin & John Pugh