Upcoming MatchTonbridge Angels v Dartford/December 16, 2023/Longmead Stadium

Fixtures 2014/2015 Season

JULY
Saturday 12th July – Thurrock (AWAY) 3:00pm
Tuesday 15th July – MILLWALL FC (HOME) 7:45pm
Friday 18th July – LEYTON ORIENT FC (HOME) 7:45pm
Tuesday 22nd July – GILLINGHAM FC (HOME) 7:30PM
Saturday 26th July – Thamesmead (AWAY) 3:00pm
Tuesday 29th July – VCD (AWAY) 7:45pm

AUGUST
Saturday 2nd August – Canvey (AWAY) 3:00pm
Sunday 3rd August – Greenwich Borough (AWAY) TBC
Saturday 9th August – WREXHAM (HOME)
Tuesday 12th August – Woking (AWAY)
Saturday 16th August – Kidderminster Harrier (AWAY)
Saturday 23rd August – TORQUAY UNITED (HOME)
Monday 25th August – Barnet (AWAY)
Saturday 30th August – AFC TELFORD UNITED (HOME)

SEPTEMBER
Saturday 6th September – ALtrincham (AWAY)
Tuesday 9th September – EASTLEIGH (HOME)
Saturday 13th September – Gateshead (AWAY)
Tuesday 16th September – DOVER ATHLETIC (HOME)
Saturday 20th September – FOREST GREEN ROVERS (HOME)
Saturday 27th September – Nuneaton Town (AWAY)
Tuesday 30th September – Welling United (AWAY)

OCTOBER
Saturday 4th October – GRIMSBY TOWN (HOME)
Tuesday 7th October – Bristol Rovers (AWAY)
Saturday 11th October – MACCLESFIELD TOWN (HOME)
Saturday 18th October – ALDERSHOT TOWN (HOME)
Saturday 25th October – FA CUP 4th QUALIFYING ROUND TBC

NOVEMBER
Saturday 1st November – Grimsby Town (AWAY)
Saturday 8th November – FA Cup 1st ROUND PROPER TBC
Tuesday 11th November – WELLING UNITED (HOME)
Saturday 15th November – SOUTHPORT (HOME)
Saturday 22nd November – Lincoln City (AWAY)
Tuesday 25th November – CHESTER (HOME)
Saturday 29th November – Forest Green Rovers (AWAY)

DECEMBER
Tuesday 2nd December – Eastleigh (AWAY)
Saturday 6th December – FC HALIFAX TOWN (HOME)
Saturday 13th December – FA TROPHY 1st ROUND TBC
Saturday 20th December – Wrexham (AWAY)
Friday 26th December – BRAINTREE TOWN (HOME)
Sunday 28th December – Alfreton Town (AWAY)

JANUARY
Thursday 1st January – Braintree Town (AWAY)
Sunday 4th January – KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS (HOME)
Saturday 10th January – FA TROPHY 2nd ROUND TBC
Saturday 17th January – Dover Athletic (AWAY)
Saturday 24th January – WOKING (HOME)
Saturday 31st January – BRISTOL ROVERS (HOME)

FEBRUARY
Saturday 7th February – Chester (AWAY)
Saturday 14th February – AFC Telford United (Away)
Saturday 21st February – GATESHEAD (HOME)
Saturday 28th February – Aldershot Town (AWAY)

MARCH
Saturday 7th March – FC Halifax Town (AWAY)
Saturday 14th March – ALFRETON TOWN (HOME)
Saturday 21st March – Southport (AWAY)
Saturday 28th March – ALTRINCHAM (HOME)

APRIL
Saturday 4th April – Torquay United (AWAY)
Monday 6th April – BARNET (HOME)
Saturday 11th April – NUNEATON (HOME)
Saturday 18th April – Macclesfield Town (AWAY)
Saturday 25th April – LINCOLN CITY (HOME)

To be arranged:

Admission prices for our HOME FRIENDLIES
Adult £10
Concession £5
Child £2

All matches are for the Conference Premier unless stated. Midweek kick offs are 7.45pm unless stated, and Saturday kick offs are 3pm unless stated.