Upcoming MatchSevenoaks Town vs Dartford/July 13, 2024/Greatness Park

National League Announce Fixture Release Date

The Vanarama National League will release the 2016/17 fixtures on Wednesday 6th July 2016.

One of the most eagerly-awaited occasions of the close season is the release of the new season’s fixture list and the League will publish the fixtures for all three divisions on Wednesday 6th July.

Next season, the National League South welcome five new teams including Poole Town who were promoted as Champions of the Southern League.

Also joining the National League South are Hungerford Town (Southern League), East Thurrock United, Hampton & Richmond Borough (both Isthmian League) and Welling United (relegated from National League).

The full National League South line up is:
Bath City, Bishop’s Stortford, Chelmsford City, Concord Rangers, Dartford, East Thurrock United, Ebbsfleet United, Eastbourne Borough, Gosport Borough, Hampton & Richmond Borough, Hemel Hempstead Town, Hungerford Town, Maidenhead United, Margate, Oxford City, Poole Town, St Albans City, Truro City, Wealdstone, Welling United, Weston-super-Mare, Whitehawk.