Upcoming MatchDartford vs Ashford United/July 20, 2024/Bericote Powerhouse Princes Park

Player News: 20/21 Season

Steve King has now had discussions with all the players from last season, and we can confirm the following have agreed to sign for next season.

Tom Bonner

Josh Hill

Ronnie Vint

Craig Braham- Barrett

Sanchez Ming

Noor Husin

Jack Jebb

Elliott Romain

Cameron Brodie

The following players have left the club:

Luke Wanadio

Mark Smith

Darren Mcqueen

Tyrique Hyde

Billy Crook

Nick Arnold

Liam Nash

Ryan Hayes

Andy Pugh

Some of these players, after being offered terms for next season, have chosen to leave Dartford FC to seek clubs at a higher level. Some players were the choice of Steve King to not offer any terms for next season and have been released. We wish them all well in the future and thank them all for their hard work and dedication to the club throughout their time with us.

The remainder of the players from last season are still in discussions with Steve and a further announcement regarding them will be made in due course.